5 Star Reviews

Check Out Our Customer Reviews!

This Is Why We’re Arizona’s Best CCW CLASS!

Limited Time Offer: Get CCW Certified Now For $79! (normally $100)

SIGN UP & BUY COURSE NOW
AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

The entire AZCCW process was flawless – I had a great experience! The online class was excellent and the instructor was very engaging and knowledgeable. I had a business meeting in Phoenix and I was able set-up my personal meeting with the NRA instructor that fit my schedule. Thank you AZCCW Online – a 100% professional organization! Highly recommend!

Review on April 5, 2021 – Jim from Greensboro, NC

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I can’t say enough good things about AZ CCW Online. From the first contact with AZ CCW Online to the last, everyone was extremely courteous and professional. The class content was very relevant and gives the student valuable knowledge of Arizona specific laws. While I previously took advantage of Constitutional Carry while traveling in Arizona, I feel much more confident carrying concealed after taking this course. I also found the face to face component worthwhile and informative. The knowledgeable instructor was able to answer my follow up questions from the video portion of the class and provide some additional guidance. I have already recommended this course to several of my friends who thus far have had the same experience.

Google Review on March 12, 2021 – Matthew from Hermosa Beach, CA

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

The process from the beginning to the end was made simple, fast and convenient. Both Lea and Bret made the in person interview an enjoyable experience. The online class was interesting and enjoyable and full of great information. Thanks . I would highly recommend this for anyone watching an Arizona CCW permit.

Google Review on March 10, 2021 – Scott from Oro Valley, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

The course and the people are great. The course was very straightforward and taught you the key things you needed to know in an entertaining way. The people at the AZ CCW Scottsdale were extremely friendly and helpful. I have only good things to say about my entire experience with them.

Google Review on March 7, 2021 – Cameron from Phoenix, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

My time with the wonderful folks at AZ CCW was fantastic! I am and was extremely grateful for all of the wonderful knowledge delivered by the instructor. As a legal scholar myself, the legal approach to the course is something I really enjoyed. Lea and Bret were wonderful as well in terms of assisting me at the Tucson office. I want to give a special shout out to Lea, however, as she has been absolutely solid and beyond from the beginning all the way through the end of the process. Answering every email and even going to extra mile to double back on anything I may have forgotten. I think people like Lea (and Bret I’m certain, though we didn’t get to spend as much time) are key to changing the image and perception of firearm safety in the U.S. Thanks again, y’all!

Google Review on March 5, 2021 – Sher from Tucson, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

They made the process so simple for me. The course itself was convenient and informative. The paperwork process was all ready for me when I got there they had an envelope with papers ready to mail. I just had to sign and do fingerprints. I would no doubt do this again if I had to.

Google Review on March 3, 2021 – Fred from Peoria, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting
Brett and Lea are awsome and very professional i know after had my Q/A session with them that azdps chose fine individuals to allow to run there ccw process they answer every question you have genuinely and the process is not time consuming at all it was easy as 123.Thank you guys five service.

Google Review on February 24, 2021 – Shawn from Las Vegas, NV

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Awesome and very informative experience. Do to time and life restraints, I would not have taken a ccw class in person. The online class made it possible for me to see if ccw was right for me. The class was extremely informative way more than I ever would have expected. Getting a permit or not this class gave you all the information you would need to decide if it’s right for you or not. Just an awesome, very easy experience. Thank you for making this online class possible.

Google Review on February 20, 2021 – Logan from Mesa, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting
From start to finish…. Very informational, very practical. As a CCW holder for a while now…I still found many gems in the course. I showed up for my appointment over 30mins before, they still got me right in and out. Very kind, very helpful. I mailed my information Saturday Feb 6th right after our meeting and I received my permit today Feb 16th with a date of Feb 11 on the paper! That has to be a world record lol. Thanks for all your help! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Google Review on February 17, 2021 – Jesse from Phoenix, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

This is an outstanding online CCW course! It exceeded all my expectation in terms of content and how easy they make the process. The gentleman who teaches the course packed in so much information in a short time, and while doing so applied to real life situations we all could find ourselves in. The people I met were extremely nice and knowledgeable, their entire operation is streamlined and organized. I’m glad I chose them.

Google Review on February 10, 2021 – Jared from Glendale, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

The value of this class far exceeds the cost. Being online makes this convenient as it can be. No time constriction on watching the videos. I replayed the videos numerous times with the ability to stop at any point and rejoin. The information will serve me for years to come.
Before taking this course I did not know what I did not know. I took six (6 ) pages of notes; not because I had to to pass but because of the amount of valuable information I need to sink into my thinking about CCW.

If you are serious about CCW you, your family and your empire need this information. Compared to the consequences that can come about from CCW, this is , mere pennies. Don’t jump in the water without knowing how to swim or knowing the depth. Even though my wife is not keen on CCW I am encouraging her to at least take this class. Anyone in favor of guns or CCW will find AZ CCW Online well worth the time and effort.

Also kudos to the AZ CCW Online Team. Helpful beyond expectations: prior, throughout and ongoing.

Google Review on February 7, 2021 – Michael from Phoenix, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I truly enjoyed this course, I recommend it to everyone who owns a gun, or wants to purchase one. It’s very informative, I learned a lot from this course. There team is very professional, and very respective. They answered all my questions on a professional level. I highly recommend this team, and this course to anyone who wants a concealed license permit. Thank u very much. MRA

Google Review on January 4, 2021 – Michael from Glendale, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I can’t say enough how professional and complete the class and overall process was through AZ CCW Online was. Timothy Forshey was the online instructor and his mix of real world firearms experience along with his legal experience as a lawyer was true top notch. He is also a skilled presenter and made the class both fun and interesting. I took the class in one 3.3 hour sit down experience and took the exam right after with 100% success. He spoke well and kept the class fast paced and interesting. I had a few questions a long the way and Lea gave outstanding and immediate email/ text and phone support. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with and a true professional. When Bret and Lea met with me for the face to face meeting in Tucson, the process was organized and crisp. They interleaved another applicant with me in my time slot and made the process seamless. Lea had some concerns with the fingerprint cards I had completed at the Pima sheriffs dept and made backup prints just in case. I would suggest using their fingerprint service versus others after seeing how meticulous Lea was with the overall printing process. Bret was equally professional like Lea during our face to face meeting. Both answered any and all questions professionally and accurately. I can’t say enough about my overall experience with AZ CCW Online. I was lucky and the overall process was superb. I received my permit so quickly due to Lea and Bret’s attentiveness to detail and clearly the AZ Dept of Public Safety CCW Permit dept was efficient and effective as well. I started the process on December 20,2020…..and have my permit in hand on January 2, 2021. KUDO’s to Lea, Bret, and Timothy!

Google Review on January 2, 2021 – Craig from Tucson, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I have taken multiple CCW courses (unfortunately, I always postponed the paperwork aspect of it). But this was by far my favorite course I’ve taken so far. The videos are laid out extremely well. And after you watch the videos and take a test, you go in to meet the team (specifically with a certified NRA instructor) and they give you the opportunity to ask any questions you may have. Lea was extremely helpful, as was Bret. They answered all my questions and made sure I had LOTS of resources for myself. Such a nice office. I’m recommending them to everyone I possibly can.

Google Review on December 31, 2020 – The Bearded Brick from Gilbert, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Just absolutely top notch customer service! Most kind and helpful people. Lea big thank you!

Google Review on December 29, 2020 – Christopher from Long Beach, CA

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Highly recommend this class if you want to get your CCW permit. The online class itself was very informative and since the instructor is an attorney, his perspective on the legalities of concealed carry. The interview was a great follow up to the class, very helpful to get all the paper work together to send to DPS. Don’t hesitate to take this class.

Google Review on December 27, 2020 – Manny from Phoenix, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Absolutely great experience. Tim Forshey the instructor was intelligent, funny, entertaining, informative, and drove home so many critical issues relevant to concealed carry. Lea and her husband were immediately accessible, helpful, and made the entire experience A+. I HIGHLY recommend this course and this company. And – I never write reviews, so doing so here means I was very, very impressed.

Google Review on December 24, 2020 – Laura from Phoenix, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Clear communication and willing to help with any and every question even after class is completed. Highly recommend.

Google Review on December 23, 2020 – Milton from Gilbert, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Great course, great information, and great people guiding you through the process and even walking you through the paperwork step by step. If you need fingerprinting, they even make it easy for you at the scottsdale office. For the busy working adult, the process is smooth, you know how much time you need and everything works perfectly. I highly recommend! Thank you!

Google Review on December 23, 2020 – Manolo from Glendale, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

It was my absolute pleasure and privilege to be associated with this fine company. They were so helpful and made sure the process was orderly & seamless. Lea and Bret are incredibly kind, helpful and responsive to any and every inquiry. Thank you for your heartfelt service.

Google Review on December 22, 2020 – Laura from Tucson, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

When my brother recommended that I take an online CCW course, I initially felt like a true rookie, even a little out of place. Once I dug into the course material, I realized it was not only practical, thorough, and interesting, but exactly what I needed to move from rookie status to a more confident place. Another one of those examples in life where one has no idea what they don’t know. Highly recommended!

Google Review on December 21, 2020 – Kim from Sun Lakes, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Great people and very thorough. I definitely learned some things and I would highly recommend. As a small businessman myself, I always like to support the local business people. These people are top shelf…

Google Review on December 20, 2020 – Mark from Cave Creek, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

What sense it makes to have the CCW course on line. Tim does a great job with the most useful information needed, and his presentation is very easy to understand. I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in CCW. Also the follow up and fingerprinting were handled very professionally. Everything is done very well.

Google Review on December 20, 2020 – Don from Mesa, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I highly recommend AZ CCW Online! Tim Forshey’s online course videos are excellent and Lea and Bret are totally professional and helpful every step of the way. Along with the Arizona specific topics in the video course there is a wealth of information that any gun owner, in any state should know and understand. Much thanks to AZ CCW Online!!

Google Review on December 15, 2020 – James from Carlsbad, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Great course. Really enjoyed the ability to do it online and in the comfort of my home. Tim Forshey is very knowledgeable and has a lot of experience from both the legal and enforcement perspectives. I enjoyed his straight forward approach. A lot of information related to AZ Statutes associated with lethal force as well as mindset, approach and attitude toward carrying in public. Ive practice Martial Arts for over 25 years and there are a lot of similarities in philosophies, especially in terms of the advantages and strategies behind the concept of “concealment”. I recommend this course to anyone pursuing the ability to CC. Be a Sheepdog

Google Review on December 11, 2020 – Greg from Buckeye, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Easy course with a very knowledgeable instructor! Will answer many questions before you even have to ask. I was helped by Bret and Leah to complete the in person steps and they are and provide valuable resources as well

Google Review on December 9, 2020 – Robert from Glendale, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

As a former Marine with a BS in Criminal Justice, I expected the CCW course to be a repetition of the 4 weapon safety rules and common handling knowledge; I was wrong! The course far exceeded my expectations covering multiple topics from legal interpretations to interactions with law enforcement. While not a gun aficionado, I highly recommend this course to anyone currently carrying or even thinking about it. There is a depth of useful information covered which can only strengthen your ability to protect yourself and loved ones. In addition, the AZ CCW staff are incredibly professional, courteous, and insightful. It truly is the best CCW course in AZ.

Google Review on December 10, 2020 – Jameson from Phoenix, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Highly recommended it! The AZ CCW website is very impressed. Decided to call and ask them some questions and he gave me every detail of explanation what to expect in the processing with 12 sessions, videos and exam online for the concealed certificate. Decided to join class online. The video presentations were a very well-professional speeches. Learned so much. Got the CCW certificate PASSED! Finished with fingerprinting and paperwork. Very friendly people and great service. My new AZ Concealed license in mail is on the way. So, you would be next!

December 8, 2020 – A from Phoenix, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

The course was both informative and entertaining which made it fun to learn. The staff, Bret and Lea, were a pleasure to engage with. I recommend this course!!

Google Review on December 3, 2020 – Linda from Desert Hills, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I completed AZ CCW online course, and the experience was excellent. The instructor Tim Forshey was exceptional, highly knowledgeable, and very interesting. Lea and Bret were extremely professional and helpful with the ‘finals’ part of the process and the DPS paperwork. I couldn’t ask for more. I would recommend the course to anyone – You will increase your knowledge and understanding, no matter how experienced you already are. Thank you all very much.

December 2, 2020 – Michael from Phoenix, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Everyone NEEDS to take this course that is thinking about carrying a firearm and or even owning and storing firearms at home. knowledge is power and also responsibility. This class is a MUST and is has great CONTENT all around. Much to learn for sure and this class has it ALL.

Google Review on December 2, 2020 – Michael from Scottsdale, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Easy to register, and the core of the class being online made a lot of sense in the current pandemic environment. Good common-sense advice mixed in with the legalese made the material much more palatable. Course gave me a ton to think about regarding my responsibilities as a future CCW permit holder. In-person verification and paperwork session was efficient and expeditious…worth every penny. Very nice people

Google Review on December 2, 2020 – Barry from Peoria, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I am blown away by how streamlined this service is. I took the online course on a flight from Phoenix to Miami and was able to finish my course and schedule my Q&A before my flight landed. The course is law based, explaining in detail how to be a responsible, common-sense gun owner while also detailing your rights and how to avoid legal trouble. The in-person meeting was just as great as the online course. I chose a location that offered the finger printing service. I showed up a little early and they were ready for me. They offered me the chance to ask any questions I had, which I did have, answered all of my questions within a very short period of time, accurately completed my finger print cards and printed me, and handed me a kit with an addressed envelope and detailed instructions for how to apply. They’re so professional and their system is so streamlined that I was able to take my kit straight to the post office and mail it to DPS directly after our meeting. I can’t tell you how IMPRESSED I am by the organization and professionalism of this team and I absolutely recommend this service if you’re considering applying for your permit. I believe AZCCW Online is a testament to the common sense approach we take to everything here in Arizona, and once you’ve completed your course, you’ll understand why Arizona is the best in this arena.

Google Review on November 23, 2020 – Heather from Avondale, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Great place to learn about a firearm. It really made an impact on my thought process of carrying a weapon. Lea and the other gentleman were very nice and helpful. I would recommend them anytime.

Google Review on November 23, 2020 – Albert from El Paso, TX

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Very good experience! Helpful, knowledgeable, professional presentation of course material. They stay with you through submission of application for permit. Face to face meeting a very positive experience that enabled me to ask questions and feel comfortable with entire process. I highly recommend AZ CCW Online / Arizona Concealed Carry Class.

Google Review on November 22, 2020 – Theodore from Peoria, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

The AZ CCW Online course is amazing and so convenient during the COVID-19 pandemic where many people are trying to minimize contact.The videos were informative, engaging, and really easy to understand! The staff was awesome and handled every aspect of the process. Highly Recommended!

Google Review on November 21, 2020 – Justin from Tempe, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Excellent experience. Videos available on the internet are clear and comprehensive, and after-video questions checking comprehension are easy to understand and require reasonable answers that clarify how to stay out of trouble while using CCW. You are left with a good understanding of the legal, insurance and firearm handling pitfalls to avoid. They came to Southern California to do a straightforward completion interview, helped with the fingerprint cards, answered any remaining questions, and provided a nearly complete package ready to send off to AZ DPS after I filled out AZ required personal info. Clear, straightforward and well worth the cost. Also very nice, helpful people that made clear they are available to respond to questions or issues that come up later.

Google Review on November 16, 2020 – Thomas from Whittier, CA

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Very user friendly online class for CCW and personable staff when I had problems booking my in person meeting. I felt comfortable with them the entire time from arrival to departure. I would recommend this business.

Google Review on November 15, 2020 – KynandToni from Tempe, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I am so glad an online option for taking a CCW class exists. Especially during these times. I have a member of my family that has a compromised immune system, so I cannot take a chance and get sick. The instructor is nothing short of amazing. Most other CCW classes are taught by ex-law enforcement. This course’s instructor is ex-law enforcement turned lawyer who actively deals with many 2nd amendment cases. He also does competition shooting and is an NRA instructor. His insights into how the legal system treats someone with a CCW are extremely useful. The instructor is also great at anticipating any questions I had while taking the course. For instance I drive the 101 everyday and was wondering how concealed carry works when traveling though a reservation, how to behave during a traffic stop, and what will happen to me if I miss a business’s sign asking that I not carry. The instructor answered all of these questions and others. The fact that I could take the class at my pace was a big plus. I had 7 days to complete the segments. Each segment is a small self contained chunk of information that can be re-watched if an interruption occurs. In summary I really liked the class and I feel like it is a great value. My wife, my sister, and my brother in-law also took the course and they feel the same way. Stop making excuses for why you don’t have time to get your CCW and sign up.

November 10, 2020 – Kenneth from Scottsdale, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I just got my permit in the mail! As a California resident, I wanted an AZ CCW so that I could travel with my family into state and national parks, campgrounds and remote areas. So I wanted to make sure I understood the laws and my rights. This blended learning course was perfect for my situation. Tim Forshey delivered an informative, memorable and fun course. The course even exceeded my expectations. They made it convenient (so I didn’t have to travel to Arizona) to meet with one of their NRA Certified Instructors for the brief in-person meeting, here in California. He reviewed my application and gave me the opportunity to ask questions related to my specific concerns was a major bonus. I highly recommend AZ CCW Online.

Google Review on November 8, 2020 – Kenan from Vista, CA

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

They were real helpful in explaining the requirements for completing my CCW application. I was able to get the fingerprinting done at AZ CCW. I would recommend them to anyone who needs assistance or needs questions answered.

Google Review on November 7, 2020 – Enotah from St. Michaels, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Excellent online course. Information presented in an easy to digest, remember, and apply immediately. Course topics were relevant, thus engaging. Instructions are detailed and they walk you through the entire process, application, and what to mail to AZ DPS. You will need to meet with instructor in order to get certificate. This is an Arizona State requirement. However, meeting is convenient and available times are granola enough to where it should fit easily into your schedule. I so not regret one moment of taking my course work through AZCCW Online and recommend them to everyone. Everyone I spoke to were friendly and welcoming. A+ for customer service, ease of use, and instructions on the entire process of getting my CCW permit.

Google Review on November 5, 2020 – G Sleeve from Scottsdale, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Very good class and no question was left unanswered. The meeting to pick up the certificates was casual and very friendly. Lea was very quick to send information out.

Google Review on November 5, 2020 – Cindy from Prescott Valley, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Very streamlined and helpful process. Their online course was filled with a lot of useful information that covers various subjects surrounding getting a CCW. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone that wants to get a CCW!

Google Review on November 3, 2020 – Quincy from Goodyear, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Went to range day last week had a great time, shot the 50 cal. got all my paperwork met the best instructors ever and fingerprints. If you have not stepped up and secured right to conceal carry this is the place to get er done.

Google Review on November 1, 2020 – Larry from Casa Grande, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I can’t say enough good things about these guys (and gal)! I always prefer to support small family-owned businesses, but Bret and Lea really go above and beyond to take care of their clients. And most importantly, the instructor was incredibly knowledgeable and experienced, providing insight into the real world use of a CCW. Highly recommend!

Google Review on October 29, 2020 – Anthony from Tucson, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

My experience was with the online course (great content and instruction) and then with Range Day and Tactical Therapy at Cow Town range. I was very impressed and appreciative of how friendly and helpful the entire group was… first class!! ~ Shane

Google Review on October 28, 2020 – Shane from Phoenix, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Great people, and great course. Online video lessons made it very easy and convenient. They streamline the process for me to get my CCW by even helping me get fingerprinted.

Google Review on October 27, 2020 – Eric from Litchfield Park, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

A very good online course. By regulation you are still required to meet face-to-face before they will will be allowed to give you a certificate.

Despite that, and in all honesty, I found this to be an excellent course. In fact, it exceeded my expectations. It was very informative, very instructional, clear, captive, and complete. I am very glad to finally see such an informative and instructive online course on the matter.

My only suggestion would be to place a warning on the payment screen about the face-to-face requirement before the client has committed payment for the course. Perhaps in a pop-up, or a checkbox statement of understanding.

Google Review on October 25, 2020 – Steve from Westminster, CO

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Very informative and absolutely great folks. They were detailed and made everything super convenient for me. I was in and out with more knowledge and now I have a CCW on the way and safety knowledge. Thank you Bret and Lea!

Google Review on October 23, 2020 – Adrian from Phoenix, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

The Best Online Course I have taken for CCW Permit. Instructor was very attentive and detailed covering just about every aspect of conceal carry law situations in the State of Arizona. Overall I learned a lot on this course I would recommend this online course 100 percent.

Google Review on August 17, 2020 – Angel from Phoenix, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Thank you for such a wonderful course! 

August 26, 2020 | Sheldon from Phoenix, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I signed up immediately and within the first 30 seconds I knew this was worth every penny and not just because I also have an often mispronounced Irish last name. I’ve completed the first section and Tim is so good I’m guessing I’ll be done with the videos this weekend. This is extremely informative and frankly reinforces what I’ve learned to date and provides much more. Thanks for the fingerprinting info and everything mentioned on the phone. I’m looking forward to this!

August 28, 2020  – Sisley from Tempe, AZ

(*continued feedback below after completing the online course)

I will tell you in all honesty that the class was so much more than I expected! The content was clear, fantastic pacing (I usually put courses on 1.5x speed) and Tim definitely went into the issues and areas I most wanted to cover. This was well worth the time and money to get a taste of the legal, liability, practical and psychological responsibilities of the CCW. I will take any class he offers and really would love it if he could offer more online classes.

September 2, 2020 – Sisley from Tempe, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I work a lot of weird hour it’s hard for me to be able to sign up for a traditional class setting and then this new CCW course AZ CCW Online was available. The course itself was amazing and the service after the course impeccable. AZ CCW Online is eager to assist you in every step of the way. I would recommend AZ CCW Online to anyone who is looking for a Concealed Carry Class…Thank you Tim Forshey and AZ CCW Online Team.

Google Review on September 3, 2020 | Tracy from Mesa, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Liked the presentation and will have my wife take the course. The classes we have taken in Colorado were more weapon oriented.

September 6, 2020 | Richard from Prescott Valley, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I’m very happy to pass the course! Look forward to the meeting!

September 7, 2020 – Michael from Mesa, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

This was a very informative and helpful class. It is loaded with valuable information that any CCW permit holder should know. I really liked that it was mostly from a legal perspective. I took 12 pages of notes that will be a great reference in the future.

September 13, 2020 – Mark from Scottsdale, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I signed up for the course! It’s great! He’s a great teacher, it’s full of excellent and important information and he’s quite funny too. I’m glad I found you folks! I’m on section 12…

September 16, 2020 | Michael from Cornville, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I enjoyed the course and took careful notes. I was happy to score 100%!

September 16, 2020 | Dennis from Phoenix, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I thought the course was great. All of the information was very well presented, and the course covered a vast amount of valuable information, including offering important book recommendations and areas of study to explore in the future.

September 17, 2020 – Mike from Sedona, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I received my permit in the mail today! Thank you for your help.

September 18, 2020 | Don from Chandler, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Wow! That’s fast. Thank you so much! I really enjoyed the course. The material was great and the instructor really taught in a way to keep your attention all while conveying the information. I swear this guy is the same one who taught me the legal portion about 10 years ago at the Scottsdale Gun Club. He used the same key phrases that I couldn’t help but remember from last time. I’ll be recommending this ave. for permit acquisition for sure. Thanks again for all your help!

September 20, 2020 – Matthew from Vacaville, CA

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Thank you so much for your very prompt reply. I did not have my phone nearby. It would have been great to chat with you. Thank you much for letting me know. I found the course very helpful and informative. I will definitely rewatch. It’s a great course and personally I think it would benefit everyone who has any intention of carrying a firearm, concealed or not.

September 21, 2020 – Marc from Cave Creek, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Excellent course!  

September 21, 2020 – Lynell from Tucson, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I appreciate the follow up. I mailed the packet out Sat 9/19. I expect everything will go well. The UPS clerk was knowledgeable in his taking of the finger prints. It was a good recommendation… quick & efficient. It was a pleasure meeting you & Mr. Forshey, as was it a pleasure to sojourn in that corner of the country to do so. It was very beautiful. I took Mr. Forshey’s suggestion of taking a trip out to the Grand Canyon while there. Words can not describe it. It was a sight, to say the least.

September 25, 2020 – Stephen from Boothwyn, PA

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

It was a great course and I love the reading recommendations. Thank you for taking the time to update me on the package status, and for the URLs to the book recommendations —  some of those are definitely getting added to my reading list.

Just wanted to let you know the good news. I received my AZ CCW permit in the mail yesterday (coincidentally the same day my CA permit was approved and issued) ! Thank you for going above and beyond to help me get this problem solved. I hope the new regulations/politics doesn’t make things impossible for your business. What a time we are in. Covid, politics, and an election year to top it off. Anyway, take care, and good luck.

October 6, 2020 | Justin from Santa Rosa, CA
AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Thank you for the prompt follow up. I enjoyed the course and learned quite a bit!

October 11, 2020 | Anthony from Tucson, CA

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Sweet! Thank you for all your help. It’s greatly appreciated, you’ve made this process tremendously smoother and seamless! 

October 26, 2020 | Andre from San Jose, CA

DON’T WAIT & GET CERTIFIED TODAY – SIGN UP & BUY COURSE NOW!

CCW GIFT CERTIFICATES

Give the gift of Arizona Concealed Carry knowledge and Certification to your loved ones, family, friends and co-workers. 38 State Reciprocity is great for RV/travelers & No More Background Checks when purchasing firearms! VIP Blended Learning Course includes Online Class, Instructor Meeting, Document Review and Complete Application Kit. This is such a special gift, and they will thank you for it! No stress, purchase online now.

BUY CCW GIFT CERTIFICATE NOW