5 Star Reviews

Check Out Our Customer Reviews!

This Is Why We’re Arizona’s Best CCW CLASS!

Limited time offer & get $20 OFF! Use promo code “AZCCW20”

SIGN UP & BUY COURSE NOW
AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I completed AZ CCW online course, and the experience was excellent. The instructor Tim Forshey was exceptional, highly knowledgeable, and very interesting. Lea and Bret were extremely professional and helpful with the ‘finals’ part of the process and the DPS paperwork. I couldn’t ask for more. I would recommend the course to anyone – You will increase your knowledge and understanding, no matter how experienced you already are. Thank you all very much.

December 2, 2020 – Michael from Phoenix, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I am blown away by how streamlined this service is. I took the online course on a flight from Phoenix to Miami and was able to finish my course and schedule my Q&A before my flight landed. The course is law based, explaining in detail how to be a responsible, common-sense gun owner while also detailing your rights and how to avoid legal trouble. The in-person meeting was just as great as the online course. I chose a location that offered the finger printing service. I showed up a little early and they were ready for me. They offered me the chance to ask any questions I had, which I did have, answered all of my questions within a very short period of time, accurately completed my finger print cards and printed me, and handed me a kit with an addressed envelope and detailed instructions for how to apply. They’re so professional and their system is so streamlined that I was able to take my kit straight to the post office and mail it to DPS directly after our meeting. I can’t tell you how IMPRESSED I am by the organization and professionalism of this team and I absolutely recommend this service if you’re considering applying for your permit. I believe AZCCW Online is a testament to the common sense approach we take to everything here in Arizona, and once you’ve completed your course, you’ll understand why Arizona is the best in this arena.

Google Review on November 23, 2020 – Heather from Avondale, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Great place to learn about a firearm. It really made an impact on my thought process of carrying a weapon. Lea and the other gentleman were very nice and helpful. I would recommend them anytime.

Google Review on November 23, 2020 – Albert from El Paso, TX

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Very good experience! Helpful, knowledgeable, professional presentation of course material. They stay with you through submission of application for permit. Face to face meeting a very positive experience that enabled me to ask questions and feel comfortable with entire process. I highly recommend AZ CCW Online / Arizona Concealed Carry Class.

Google Review on November 22, 2020 – Theodore from Peoria, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

The AZ CCW Online course is amazing and so convenient during the COVID-19 pandemic where many people are trying to minimize contact.The videos were informative, engaging, and really easy to understand! The staff was awesome and handled every aspect of the process. Highly Recommended!

Google Review on November 21, 2020 – Justin from Tempe, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Excellent experience. Videos available on the internet are clear and comprehensive, and after-video questions checking comprehension are easy to understand and require reasonable answers that clarify how to stay out of trouble while using CCW. You are left with a good understanding of the legal, insurance and firearm handling pitfalls to avoid. They came to Southern California to do a straightforward completion interview, helped with the fingerprint cards, answered any remaining questions, and provided a nearly complete package ready to send off to AZ DPS after I filled out AZ required personal info. Clear, straightforward and well worth the cost. Also very nice, helpful people that made clear they are available to respond to questions or issues that come up later.

Google Review on November 16, 2020 – Thomas from Whittier, CA

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Very user friendly online class for CCW and personable staff when I had problems booking my in person meeting. I felt comfortable with them the entire time from arrival to departure. I would recommend this business.

Google Review on November 15, 2020 – KynandToni from Tempe, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I am so glad an online option for taking a CCW class exists. Especially during these times. I have a member of my family that has a compromised immune system, so I cannot take a chance and get sick. The instructor is nothing short of amazing. Most other CCW classes are taught by ex-law enforcement. This course’s instructor is ex-law enforcement turned lawyer who actively deals with many 2nd amendment cases. He also does competition shooting and is an NRA instructor. His insights into how the legal system treats someone with a CCW are extremely useful. The instructor is also great at anticipating any questions I had while taking the course. For instance I drive the 101 everyday and was wondering how concealed carry works when traveling though a reservation, how to behave during a traffic stop, and what will happen to me if I miss a business’s sign asking that I not carry. The instructor answered all of these questions and others. The fact that I could take the class at my pace was a big plus. I had 7 days to complete the segments. Each segment is a small self contained chunk of information that can be re-watched if an interruption occurs. In summary I really liked the class and I feel like it is a great value. My wife, my sister, and my brother in-law also took the course and they feel the same way. Stop making excuses for why you don’t have time to get your CCW and sign up.

November 10, 2020 – Kenneth from Scottsdale, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I just got my permit in the mail! As a California resident, I wanted an AZ CCW so that I could travel with my family into state and national parks, campgrounds and remote areas. So I wanted to make sure I understood the laws and my rights. This blended learning course was perfect for my situation. Tim Forshey delivered an informative, memorable and fun course. The course even exceeded my expectations. They made it convenient (so I didn’t have to travel to Arizona) to meet with one of their NRA Certified Instructors for the brief in-person meeting, here in California. He reviewed my application and gave me the opportunity to ask questions related to my specific concerns was a major bonus. I highly recommend AZ CCW Online.

Google Review on November 8, 2020 – Kenan from Vista, CA

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

They were real helpful in explaining the requirements for completing my CCW application. I was able to get the fingerprinting done at AZ CCW. I would recommend them to anyone who needs assistance or needs questions answered.

Google Review on November 7, 2020 – Enotah from St. Michaels, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Excellent online course. Information presented in an easy to digest, remember, and apply immediately. Course topics were relevant, thus engaging. Instructions are detailed and they walk you through the entire process, application, and what to mail to AZ DPS. You will need to meet with instructor in order to get certificate. This is an Arizona State requirement. However, meeting is convenient and available times are granola enough to where it should fit easily into your schedule. I so not regret one moment of taking my course work through AZCCW Online and recommend them to everyone. Everyone I spoke to were friendly and welcoming. A+ for customer service, ease of use, and instructions on the entire process of getting my CCW permit.

Google Review on November 5, 2020 – G Sleeve from Scottsdale, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Very good class and no question was left unanswered. The meeting to pick up the certificates was casual and very friendly. Lea was very quick to send information out.

Google Review on November 5, 2020 – Cindy from Prescott Valley, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Very streamlined and helpful process. Their online course was filled with a lot of useful information that covers various subjects surrounding getting a CCW. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone that wants to get a CCW!

Google Review on November 3, 2020 – Quincy from Goodyear, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Went to range day last week had a great time, shot the 50 cal. got all my paperwork met the best instructors ever and fingerprints. If you have not stepped up and secured right to conceal carry this is the place to get er done.

Google Review on November 1, 2020 – Larry from Casa Grande, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I can’t say enough good things about these guys (and gal)! I always prefer to support small family-owned businesses, but Bret and Lea really go above and beyond to take care of their clients. And most importantly, the instructor was incredibly knowledgeable and experienced, providing insight into the real world use of a CCW. Highly recommend!

Google Review on October 29, 2020 – Anthony from Tucson, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

My experience was with the online course (great content and instruction) and then with Range Day and Tactical Therapy at Cow Town range. I was very impressed and appreciative of how friendly and helpful the entire group was… first class!! ~ Shane

Google Review on October 28, 2020 – Shane from Phoenix, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Great people, and great course. Online video lessons made it very easy and convenient. They streamline the process for me to get my CCW by even helping me get fingerprinted.

Google Review on October 27, 2020 – Eric from Litchfield Park, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

A very good online course. By regulation you are still required to meet face-to-face before they will will be allowed to give you a certificate.

Despite that, and in all honesty, I found this to be an excellent course. In fact, it exceeded my expectations. It was very informative, very instructional, clear, captive, and complete. I am very glad to finally see such an informative and instructive online course on the matter.

My only suggestion would be to place a warning on the payment screen about the face-to-face requirement before the client has committed payment for the course. Perhaps in a pop-up, or a checkbox statement of understanding.

Google Review on October 25, 2020 – Steve from Westminster, CO

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Very informative and absolutely great folks. They were detailed and made everything super convenient for me. I was in and out with more knowledge and now I have a CCW on the way and safety knowledge. Thank you Bret and Lea!

Google Review on October 23, 2020 – Adrian from Phoenix, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

The Best Online Course I have taken for CCW Permit. Instructor was very attentive and detailed covering just about every aspect of conceal carry law situations in the State of Arizona. Overall I learned a lot on this course I would recommend this online course 100 percent.

Google Review on August 17, 2020 – Angel from Phoenix, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Thank you for such a wonderful course! 

August 26, 2020 | Sheldon from Phoenix, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I signed up immediately and within the first 30 seconds I knew this was worth every penny and not just because I also have an often mispronounced Irish last name. I’ve completed the first section and Tim is so good I’m guessing I’ll be done with the videos this weekend. This is extremely informative and frankly reinforces what I’ve learned to date and provides much more. Thanks for the fingerprinting info and everything mentioned on the phone. I’m looking forward to this!

August 28, 2020  – Sisley from Tempe, AZ

(*continued feedback below after completing the online course)

I will tell you in all honesty that the class was so much more than I expected! The content was clear, fantastic pacing (I usually put courses on 1.5x speed) and Tim definitely went into the issues and areas I most wanted to cover. This was well worth the time and money to get a taste of the legal, liability, practical and psychological responsibilities of the CCW. I will take any class he offers and really would love it if he could offer more online classes.

September 2, 2020 – Sisley from Tempe, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I work a lot of weird hour it’s hard for me to be able to sign up for a traditional class setting and then this new CCW course AZ CCW Online was available. The course itself was amazing and the service after the course impeccable. AZ CCW Online is eager to assist you in every step of the way. I would recommend AZ CCW Online to anyone who is looking for a Concealed Carry Class…Thank you Tim Forshey and AZ CCW Online Team.

Google Review on September 3, 2020 | Tracy from Mesa, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Liked the presentation and will have my wife take the course. The classes we have taken in Colorado were more weapon oriented.

September 6, 2020 | Richard from Prescott Valley, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I’m very happy to pass the course! Look forward to the meeting!

September 7, 2020 – Michael from Mesa, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

This was a very informative and helpful class. It is loaded with valuable information that any CCW permit holder should know. I really liked that it was mostly from a legal perspective. I took 12 pages of notes that will be a great reference in the future.

September 13, 2020 – Mark from Scottsdale, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I signed up for the course! It’s great! He’s a great teacher, it’s full of excellent and important information and he’s quite funny too. I’m glad I found you folks! I’m on section 12…

September 16, 2020 | Michael from Cornville, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I enjoyed the course and took careful notes. I was happy to score 100%!

September 16, 2020 | Dennis from Phoenix, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I thought the course was great. All of the information was very well presented, and the course covered a vast amount of valuable information, including offering important book recommendations and areas of study to explore in the future.

September 17, 2020 – Mike from Sedona, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I received my permit in the mail today! Thank you for your help.

September 18, 2020 | Don from Chandler, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Wow! That’s fast. Thank you so much! I really enjoyed the course. The material was great and the instructor really taught in a way to keep your attention all while conveying the information. I swear this guy is the same one who taught me the legal portion about 10 years ago at the Scottsdale Gun Club. He used the same key phrases that I couldn’t help but remember from last time. I’ll be recommending this ave. for permit acquisition for sure. Thanks again for all your help!

September 20, 2020 – Matthew from Vacaville, CA

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Thank you so much for your very prompt reply. I did not have my phone nearby. It would have been great to chat with you. Thank you much for letting me know. I found the course very helpful and informative. I will definitely rewatch. It’s a great course and personally I think it would benefit everyone who has any intention of carrying a firearm, concealed or not.

September 21, 2020 – Marc from Cave Creek, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Excellent course!  

September 21, 2020 – Lynell from Tucson, AZ

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

I appreciate the follow up. I mailed the packet out Sat 9/19. I expect everything will go well. The UPS clerk was knowledgeable in his taking of the finger prints. It was a good recommendation… quick & efficient. It was a pleasure meeting you & Mr. Forshey, as was it a pleasure to sojourn in that corner of the country to do so. It was very beautiful. I took Mr. Forshey’s suggestion of taking a trip out to the Grand Canyon while there. Words can not describe it. It was a sight, to say the least.

September 25, 2020 – Stephen from Boothwyn, PA

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

It was a great course and I love the reading recommendations. Thank you for taking the time to update me on the package status, and for the URLs to the book recommendations —  some of those are definitely getting added to my reading list.

Just wanted to let you know the good news. I received my AZ CCW permit in the mail yesterday (coincidentally the same day my CA permit was approved and issued) ! Thank you for going above and beyond to help me get this problem solved. I hope the new regulations/politics doesn’t make things impossible for your business. What a time we are in. Covid, politics, and an election year to top it off. Anyway, take care, and good luck.

October 6, 2020 | Justin from Santa Rosa, CA
AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Thank you for the prompt follow up. I enjoyed the course and learned quite a bit!

October 11, 2020 | Anthony from Tucson, CA

AZ CCW Reviews | Concealed Carry Training Online | CCW Fingerprinting

Sweet! Thank you for all your help. It’s greatly appreciated, you’ve made this process tremendously smoother and seamless! 

October 26, 2020 | Andre from San Jose, CA

DON’T WAIT & GET CERTIFIED TODAY – SIGN UP & BUY COURSE NOW!